Maybe I’m Dreamin’

funny-sleep-2
This Thursday INEO Studios & Fortune Sound presents Stylust Beats with guests Emotionz, Decibel Empire, Keyz Shinji & Syductive. $15 advance tickets available at Highlife, Beatstreet, Zulu, Red Cat, Puff and online HERE. Happy Ending Fridays presents Jillionaire (Major Lazer) with Cherchez, Darylo, Happy Birthday Robert Morton and the UBC Calendar End of School Party. Get on the $10 list by emailing ‘your full name + JILLIONAIRE’ to guest@fortunesoundclub.com valid until 11pm. Sup Fu? Saturdays & Hyphy present Marlon J English, J Soul, Flipout, Red and White.

**Follow us on Twitter HERE.
**Download the FREE Fortune Sound iPhone app HERE.
**Check out past event photos HERE.
**Watch videos on our YouTube page HERE.
xo fsc

JUST ANNOUNCED
Saturday, June 7- Early Show: Cyhi The Prynce (G.O.O.D Music / Def Jam) w/ guests
Tuesday, July 1- Timbre Concerts presents Venetian Snares w/ special guests
Thursday, July 3- Timbre Concerts presents Fuck Buttons w/ special guests

APRIL
Thursday, April 24- Stylust Beats w/ Emotionz, Decibel Empire, Keyz Shinji & Syductive
Friday, April 25- Jillionaire (Major Lazer) w/ Cherchez, Darylo, Robert Morton’s Bday & UBC Calendar End of School
Saturday, April 26- Marlon J English, Flipout, J Soul, Red and White at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Wednesday, April 30- SHE by the Stilettoettes featuring Dressed in Lights and music by DJ Physik

MAY
Thursday, May 1- Y2K Dance Party hosted by Peter Breeze w/ Derrick Barry as Britney Spears, Spice Gurls & more!
Friday, May 2- Early Show: Timbre Concerts presents Pains of Being Pure at Heart w/ Fear of Men & Ablebody
Friday, May 2- Northwest Division R.B.P.H. Release Party w/ Kempeh, Hustle, We Meet In The Shadows & more!
Saturday, May 3- Vices w/ Marlon J English, J Soul and in the Livestock Room w/ DJ Nikky at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Tuesday, May 6- Unionevents.com & Perryscope Concerts present Hopsin Knock Madness Canada Tour w/ DJ Hoppa
Thursday, May 8- Devin The Dude “Buds and Suds Tour” w/ Blaze 1, Berner, Potluck, Cool Nutz & J. Hornay
Friday, May 9- DJ Shub (A Tribe Called Red), Relly Rels Bday Party, Phonograff, King Krisp Kutz & Abel
Saturday, May 10- Early Show: Lapalux w/ Michael Brock & Sad Girl
Saturday, May 10- Brendan Butter, Jay Swing, Marlon J English, Wtru & UNL Showcase at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Monday, May 12- Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) May Edition w/ DJ Seko, Flipout & special guests Crimes & Treasons
Wednesday, May 14- Timbre Concerts presents Gardens & Villa w/ special guests Pure Bathing Culture
Thursday, May 15- Timbre Concerts presents Baths w/ special guests Young Fathers & P. Morris
Friday, May 16- Michael Red, Tank Gyal, Rico Uno, Cherchez & Aftr Drk Takeover at Happy Ending Fridays
Saturday, May 17- Marlon J English, Lechance, J Soul West Coast Culture Showcase at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Sunday, May 18- The Gaslamp Killer Long Weekend 2 Room Party w/ Self Evident, Can I Live DJs & more!
Monday, May 19- Aaron Carter w/ guests Peter Breeze & Blondtron
Tuesday, May 20- Fortune Sound Club presents SOHN w/ guest Mr Little Jeans
Wednesday, May 21- Timbre Concerts presents Kishi Bashi w/ special guests
Thursday, May 22- Timbre Concerts, Hip Hop Canada & Abort present People Under The Stairs w/ special guests
Friday, May 23- Early Show: Timbre Concerts presents Chet Faker w/ special guests
Friday, May 23- Pop Princess Party 5.0 w/ Lisa Delux, 1181, Cherchez, Gimmemar, Young E & more!
Saturday, May 24- Sango x Waldo Finally Tour w/ Sup Fu? Saturdays DJs
Tuesday, May 27- Tyler Ward w/ The Simpsons Brothers Band and guests
Thursday, May 29- Timbre Concerts presents Kygo w/ special guests
Friday, May 30- Early Show: BESTiE “No Bad Days” Album Release w/ Sunshine, N E E D S, Derrical & Can I Live DJs
Saturday, May 31- Early Show: Timbre Concerts presents MØ w/ special guests
Saturday, May 31- Sailor Gerry, Seko, Marlon J English & Robin Carnage at Sup Fu? Saturdays

Jillionaire (Major Lazer) at Happy Ending Fridays

This Friday April 25th Happy Ending Fridays presents Jillionaire (Major Lazer) with Cherchez, Darylo, Happy Birthday Robert Morton and the UBC Calendar End of School Party. Get on the $10 list by emailing ‘your full name + JILLIONAIRE’ to guest@fortunesoundclub.com valid until 11pm. More event info HERE.
apr2514revise
Download Darylo’s Happy Ending Fridays Exclusive Mix HERE.
HEF_logos_final
Araabmuzik – I Live My Life (DARYLO Timbaland Edit)
Drake – Trophies
Future ft Pharrell – Move That Dope
Kid Ink – We Just Came to Party
Travi$ Scott – Upper Echelon (Rock Milo Remix)
Kendrick Lamar – Poetic Justice (AG Remix)
Slim Thug – Thug
Drake – Draft Day
Stwo – Syrup
A$VP Rocky – In Distress (ft Gesaffelstein)
Childish Gambino – 3005
Tycho – Apogee (DARYLO Bounce edit)
The Game – In The City
Adrian Marcel ft Sage the Gemini – 2am
Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne & Tyga – Loyal
Kid Ink ft Chris Brown – Show Me
Sage the Gemini – Red Nose
T-Pain – Shit