Trick Or Treat

best-halloween-costume-ideas-for-dogs-L-vAGCTS
This Wednesday Cariboo Brewing, Regime & Where It’s At Entertainment present Emcee Competition #6. The winner gets to open for Machine Gun Kelly December 13th in Vancouver. Advance tickets available online HERE. Thursday Fortune Sound Club, Hyphy & Cherchez La Femme present Snakehips & Stwo on their North American Tour with Ekali. This show is now SOLD OUT. Friday Fortune Sound Club + Twisted Productions present Klangkarussell (Austria) Live early show with guests Pure Addiction. Advance tickets available at Zulu, Red Cat, Beat Street, Highlife and online HERE (tickets for this show do not include entrance for Cashmere Cat late show). Doors at 7pm curfew 10:15pm. Followed by Fortune Sound Club + Blueprint Events present Happy Ending Halloween with Cashmere Cat + Hoodboi plus Expendable Youth, Cherchez + TrizzyMane! Advance tickets are now SOLD OUT. Saturday we are prolonging the Halloween festivities for one more night with Maskerade Halloween at Sup Fu? Saturdays with Jay Swing, Marlon J English, Tone and in the Livestock Room with Gatsby x The Kid. Sunday is the Grand Opening of Fortune Salsa. Come at 6pm for a beginner Salsa lesson by Baza dance. DJ Jojo will be playing Mambo, Salsa, Cha Cha Cha with a lil Bachata. Tickets at the door.

**Follow us on Twitter HERE.
**Download the FREE Fortune Sound iPhone app HERE.
**Check out past event photos HERE.
**Watch videos on our YouTube page HERE.
xo fsc

JUST ANNOUNCED
Sunday, November 9- Ladies Night w/ Jeff Timmons of 98 Degrees
Tuesday, November 11- Fortune Sound + Blueprint Live present Lil B “The Basedgod”
Thursday, November 13- Dawn Pemberton “Say Somethin’” Album Release
Thursday, January 15- *New Date* Blueprint Live presents Tennis w/ The Shilohs
Friday, March, 20- Early Show: Blueprint Live + Fortune Sound present Turquoise Jeep

OCTOBER
Wednesday, October 29- Emcee Competition #6
Thursday, October 30- SOLD OUT! Snakehips & Stwo w/ Ekali
Friday, October 31- Early Show: Klangkarussell (Austria) Live w/ guests Pure Addiction
Friday, October 31- SOLD OUT! Happy Ending Halloween w/ Cashmere Cat + Hoodboi

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 1- Maskerade Halloween at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Sunday, November 2- Early Show: Grand Opening of Fortune Salsa w/ DJ Jojo
Thursday, November 6- Early Show: Janet Panic, Kinnie Starr + DJ Kookum
Thursday, November 6- Sophie (UK) w/ Andrea, Tommy Jacob, Ghibli + ExYouth
Friday, November 7- Early Show: Partynextdoor w/ guests TBA
Friday, November 7- Nadus (NJ) w/ ExYouth, Jolin Ras, Kempeh, Lechance + more!
Saturday, November 8- Early Show: Buck 65 w/ special guest Sc Mira
Saturday, November 8- Kandy Space Showcase w/ MJE, Sailor Gerry + Seko
Sunday, November 9- Ladies Night w/ Jeff Timmons of 98 Degrees
Tuesday, November 11- Fortune Sound + Blueprint Live present Lil B “The Basedgod”
Wednesday, November 12- Timbre Concerts presents Les Sins w/ special guests
Thursday, November 13- Dawn Pemberton “Say Somethin’” Album Release
Friday, November 14- Early Show: Blueprint Live + COLAB present The Coup
Friday, November 14- GrandBuda (MTL) w/ Icey Touch, Yung Schlang + more!
Saturday, November 15- Flipout, Brendan Butter + Tone at Sup Fu? Saturdays
Wednesday, November 19- Blueprint Live + Melo Productions present Elephant Man
Thursday, November 20- Blueprint Live presents Blockhead w/ Elaquent + Muneshine
Friday, November 21- Hustle w/ Lechance, Jolin Ras, Kempeh, Tiger + Fishboogie
Saturday, November 22- Early Show: Deerhoof w/ Busdriver + Go Dark
Saturday, November 22- Keys N Krates + Just Blaze w/ Flipout + Marlon J English
Thursday, November 27- Blueprint Live presents Hot Chip DJ Set w/ guests TBA
Saturday, November 29- Blueprint Events & Hyphy present Ryan Hemsworth at Sup Fu?

DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 3- Monophonics (SF) w/ Mark + Bobby
Thursday, December 11- Jacques Greene live + HNNY w/ guests Wolfey vs Samuel Scott