We Do Parties

tumblr_mmnh6g2J9t1sogcezo3_1280
This Monday Fortune Sound Club presents Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) hosted by Flipout & Marvel! Pre-register your raps to hhkvancouver@gmail.com or come for Amateur Hour 9-10:30pm drop in and choose from our tracks, first come first served. Only $3 before 10:30pm. Thursday Blueprint Live presents Blockhead with Elaquent, Muneshine, Dubconscious + Eli Muro. Advance tickets available at Red Cat, Zulu, Beat Street and online HERE. Happy Ending Fridays presents DJ Hustle with Ulterior Motif DJs Jolin Ras, Kempeh + Lechance and in the Livestock Room with Tiger + Fishboogie. Get on the $10 list by emailing ‘your full name + HUSTLE’ to guest@fortunesoundclub.com valid until 11pm. Saturday Blueprint Live presents Deerhoof (Polyvinyl Records) with guests Busdriver (LA) and Go Dark. Advance tickets available at Red Cat, Zulu and online HERE and stay after for Hennessy & Sup Fu? Saturdays present Keys N Krates & Just Blaze plus Chin Injeti, Flipout & Marlon J English. Advance tickets available online HERE.

**Follow us on Twitter HERE.
**Download the FREE Fortune Sound iPhone app HERE.
**Check out past event photos HERE.
**Watch videos on our YouTube page HERE.
xo fsc

JUST ANNOUNCED
Friday, November 28- Saint Pepsi x Pomo at Happy Ending Fridays
Friday, December 12- Early Show: Devin The Dude w/ guests TBA
Saturday, December 13- Early Show: Mibbs, Nocando & Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire
Monday, December 15- Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) 5 Year Anniversary w/ Andy Milonakis
Wednesday, December 31- Soulgood NYE 2015 w/ Seko, Sailor Gerry, Adlib & more!
Saturday, January 24- Ship2Ship Tour w/ Destructo, Anna Lunoe & Motez
Tuesday, March 3- Blueprint Live presents The Districts w/ Pine Barons
Thursday, March 12- Blueprint Live presents The Dodos w/ Springtime Carnivore

NOVEMBER
Monday, November 17- Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) w/ Flipout & DJ Seko
Wednesday, November 19- Blueprint Live + Melo Productions present Elephant Man
Thursday, November 20- Blueprint Live presents Blockhead w/ Elaquent + Muneshine
Friday, November 21- Hustle w/ Ulterior Motif DJs LeChance, Kempeh & Jolin Ras
Saturday, November 22- Early Show: Deerhoof w/ Busdriver + Go Dark
Saturday, November 22- Keys N Krates & Just Blaze w/ Chin Injeti, Flipout + MJE
Tuesday, November 25- Tight Club x Blondtron “Build Your Booty” 6:30-7:45pm
Thursday, November 27- Blueprint Live presents Hot Chip DJ Set w/ guests TBA
Friday, November 28- Saint Pepsi x Pomo at Happy Ending Fridays
Saturday, November 29- Blueprint Events & Hyphy present Ryan Hemsworth at Sup Fu?

DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 3- Monophonics (SF) w/ Mark + Bobby
Friday, December 5- Lex Luger (Brick Squad / Fool’s Gold) Underworld 10 Year
Saturday, December 6- Early Show: Prevail & Kyprios West Coast Renaissance Tour
Tuesday, December 9- Museum of Love (NYC/DFA Records) + New Build (London)
Thursday, December 11- Jacques Greene live + HNNY w/ guests Wolfey vs Samuel Scott
Friday, December 12- Early Show: Devin The Dude w/ guests TBA
Saturday, December 13- Early Show: Mibbs, Nocando & Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire
Monday, December 15- Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) 5 Year Anniversary w/ Andy Milonakis
Wednesday, December 17- Tube & Berger w/ Joel Armstrong + Project Mavara
Wednesday, December 31- Soulgood NYE 2015 w/ Seko, Sailor Gerry, Adlib & more!

Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) November

This Monday November 17th Fortune Sound Club presents Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) hosted by Flipout & Mavel! Pre-register your raps to hhkvancouver@gmail.com or come for Amateur Hour 9-10:30pm drop in and choose from our tracks, first come first served. Only $3 before 10:30pm. More event info HERE.
HHK_November

DJ Hustle at Happy Ending Fridays

This Friday November 21st Happy Ending Fridays presents DJ Hustle with Ulterior Motif DJs Jolin Ras, Kempeh + Lechance and in the Livestock Room with Tiger + Fishboogie (Seattle). Get on the $10 list by emailing ‘your full name + HUSTLE’ to guest@fortunesoundclub.com valid until 11pm. More event info HERE.
nov2114
Download DJ Hustle’s Happy Ending Fridays Exclusive Mix HERE.
HUSTLEnov21
Join the Tigerfish event page HERE.
nov2114add
Download the TigerFish Happy Ending Fridays Exclusive Mix HERE.
tigerfishnov21