Happy Pride

gay-pride-5
This Happy Ending Fridays presents the Pop Princess Pride Opening Party with the Spice Gurls Drag Show hosted by Peter Breeze with DJs Daniel Pitout & Cherchez and Gimmemar’s Going Away Party! $10 advance tickets available at Little Sisters and online HERE. Sup Fu? Saturdays, Hyphy & Regime present the YG Official Concert Afterparty with Marlon J English, Jay Swing, Sailor Gerry, Robin Carnage and hosted by Dkay. Sunday Blow Pony PDX & Fortune Sound present Pride Closing Party with Princess Superstar and Double Duchess plus guests Airick X, G-Luve, Werkout Palace, Brain Candy Shop and hosted by Junita Twerk. Limited $15 advance tickets available at Zulu, Highlife, Red Cat, Little Sisters and online HERE.

**Follow us on Twitter HERE.
**Download the FREE Fortune Sound iPhone app HERE.
**Check out past event photos HERE.
**Watch videos on our YouTube page HERE.
xo fsc

JUST ANNOUNCED
Wednesday, August 27- Fortune Sound Club presents Mya w/ guests
Thursday, September 4- Biz Markie Live w/ Vinyl Ritchie, J Dennis & J-Doe
Friday, September 26- Early Show: Coasts (UK) w/ The Oceanographers & SuperCassette
Friday, October 3- Early Show: Timbre Concerts & Hip Hop Canada present Grieves w/ special guests

AUGUST
Friday, August 1- Pop Princess Pride Opening Party w/ Spice Gurls Drag Show, Peter Breeze, Daniel Pitout & more!
Saturday, August 2- YG Official Concert Afterparty w/ MJE, Jay Swing, Sailor Gerry & Robin Carnage
Sunday, August 3- Pride Closing Party w/ Princess Superstar, Double Duchess, Airick X, G-Luve & more!
Friday, August 8- DJ Hedspin, Rico Uno, The Bakery Dance Performance, Eighty8 & DJ Yasu
Saturday, August 9- Marlon J English, J Soul, Lechance, Good Party & hosted by Dkay
Friday, August 15- Early Show: Timbre Concerts presents Fucked Up w/ special guests Tijuana Panthers
Friday, August 15- RUTS Black Friday 2.0 w/ Rico Uno, Genie & Lil India
Saturday, August 16- MJE, Flipout, Seko, Mike Christianson, Sam Nerland & hosted by Dkay
Sunday, August 17- Chinatown Mall w/ 40+ vendors, Miro Jun installation & beauty shop 5pm – midnight
Monday, August 18- Hip-Hop Karaoke (HHK) August Edition hosted by DJ Seko & Flipout
Thursday, August 21- Adore Delano Live in Concert w/ Peter Breeze, Eating Out & Peach Cobblah
Friday, August 22- Ulterior Motif Takeover w/ Jolin Ras, J Soul, Kempeh, Lechance & more!
Saturday, August 23- MJE, Tone, Butter, DJ Nikky, DJ Feez & hosted by Dkay
Tuesday, August 26- Timbre Concerts presents How To Dress Well w/ special guests
Wednesday, August 27- Fortune Sound Club presents Mya w/ guests

SEPTEMBER
Thursday, September 4- Biz Markie Live w/ Vinyl Ritchie, J Dennis & J-Doe
Saturday, September 20- Early Show: eMC (Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Punchline, Stricklin) w/ Kids & Aspire
Wednesday, September 24- Melo Productions & The Georgia Straight present Katchafire w/ Mostly Marley
Friday, September 26- Early Show: Coasts (UK) w/ The Oceanographers & SuperCassette
Saturday, September 27- Early Show: Blueprint Live presents Fat Tony w/ guests
Monday, September 29- Timbre Concerts presents Com Truise w/ special guests

Pride Closing Party w/ Princess Superstar & Double Duchess

This Sunday August 3rd Blow Pony PDX & Fortune Sound present Pride Closing Party with Princess Superstar and Double Duchess plus guests Airick X, G-Luve, Werkout Palace, Brain Candy Shop and hosted by Junita Twerk. Limited $15 advance tickets available at Zulu, Highlife, Red Cat, Little Sisters and online HERE. More event info HERE.
aug314